webinar register page

SIGNAL Sessions - Episode 8 - The PAST, PRESENT & FUTURE of RF Encoders/Modulators with ZeeVee Founder Steve Metzger
WHO
Steve Metzger, Founder & VP Hardware Engineering
Art Weeks, Director of Product Management

WHAT
The PAST, PRESENT & FUTURE of RF Encoders & Modulators with ZeeVee Founder Steve Metzger

WHERE
ZOOM meeting room

WHEN
Tuesday, February 2, 2021

TIME
10:00AM EST (3:00PM GMT)
11:15AM EST (4:15PM GMT)

AGENDA

Steve Metzger, one of three founders of ZeeVee nearly 14 years ago in 2007, will share a bit of history as to how ZeeVee evolved into a business providing world-class RF encoders/modulators to thousands of organizations around the globe. He will update you on the current ZeeVee RF product family and why it remains relevant in 2021. Lastly, he will provide exciting information on the future of RF (yes the future of RF).

Following Steve, Art Weeks, Director of Product Management, will provide an overview of several customer applications involving ZeeVee's RF technology.

ZeeVee provides uncompressed 4K (SDVoE) and compressed 4K (JPEG2000) AV over IP products, streaming video solutions and RF encoders and modulators to meet the varied needs of customers in all vertical markets.

01:10:00

* Required information
Loading