webinar register page

SIGNAL Sessions - Episode 7 - Learn How Samsung, Canterbury Christ Church University, Vice Media, Charter Communications, FOX, and JB Warranties use ZeeVee video distribution products.
WHO
Charlie Sullivan, UK & Ireland Business Development Manager
James Chordas, Canadian & Eastern Territory Manager USA
John Costa, Western Territory Manager USA

WHAT
Discover how various organizations on both sides of the Atlantic are leveraging AV over IP and RF video distribution technology to benefit their organizations. Learn How Samsung, Canterbury Christ Church University, Vice Media, Charter Communications, FOX, and JB Warranties use ZeeVee video distribution products.

WHERE
ZOOM meeting room

WHEN
Tuesday, January 26, 2020

TIME
10:00AM EST (3:00PM GMT)
11:15AM EST (4:15PM GMT)

AGENDA
Our favorite Brit Charlie Sullivan, Connecticut Yankee James Chordas, and Texan by way of California John Costa will share how their favorite new customers from 2020 are leveraging ZeeVee. A number of vertical markets will be covered including corporate, retail, broadcast and university. The fellas will provide an overview of how they found their opportunities, the various steps that led to driving their balls over the goal lines, applications overview including network requirements and design, as well as ZeeVee technology used.

ZeeVee provides uncompressed 4K (SDVoE) and compressed 4K (JPEG2000) AV over IP products, streaming video solutions and RF encoders and modulators to meet the varied needs of customers in all vertical markets.

01:08:00

* Required information
Loading